Nebulae - "Pulse" - CD Digipack

Nebulae - "Pulse" - CD Digipack

The new album has a mission: to make peace understood through a specific mantra “Listen. Understand. React."
Nebulae is a conceptual project inspired by science, the universe and the nebulae from which the band takes its name. Nebulae generates powerful music that connects all the human channels, combining its ethereal and philosophical component, with the chemical and scientific one.
The reference bands are: Deftones, Gojira, Jinjer, In this Moment, Loathe, Fever 333, Devin Townsend, Mastodon, Klone, Code Orange, Korn, Tesseract, Periphery.

The title "Pulse" - Impuls, is the basis of all that animates us, of everything that makes us resist to events. It is the primary push to improve and evolve.
The sequence of tracks into the album examines the unfolding over time of human experiences that lead the human being to evolve and fight, marked by everything he has faced and is still preparing to face.

01- Trapped
02- Dawning
03- Removal
04- Bend Down
05- Poors
06- Bite
07- Smother
08- Control
09- Dust