NORSEMEN - "Bloodlust"

NORSEMEN - "Bloodlust"

"Bloodlust" is a minimal transposition of what has been told by ages from the Nordic tradition, with his 10 death metal tracks it offers a brief overview of the most important gods described in their poems.

Despite the epic lyrics, the final result is a death metal wall which goes straight to the point: Get in on the action to unleash hell!


01. Intro
02. Evil Master
03. Black Mountain
04. Fenrir
05. Bloodlust
06. Odin
07. Serpent
08. Surtur
09. Warrior’s Fate
10 Time Wrecked Kingdom

Release date: April the 26th