Rotting Christ "Theogonia" dark green tape edition

Rotting Christ "Theogonia" dark green tape edition

Re-issue under Season Of Mist licence.

Items will be shipped on or around: 16 May 2022

Theogonia (Greek for "Theogony") is the ninth full-length album by Greek extreme metal band Rotting Christ. It is their first release through Season of Mist, and the first to feature guitarist Giorgos Bokos (Nightfall) in the line-up.

In 2007, Theogonia won the Metal Storm award for Best Black Metal Album.

1. Χάος Γένετο (The Sign of Prime Creation)
2. Keravnos Kivernitos
3. Nemecic
4. Enuma Elish
5. Phobos' Synagogue
6. Gaia Tellus
7. Rege Diabolicus
8. He, the Aethyr
9. Helios Hyperion
10. Threnody